This is the "Welcome" page of the "Faculty Bibliography" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Faculty Bibliography  

Listing of publications by RowanSOM faculty
Last Updated: Mar 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.rowan.edu/RowanSOMFacultyGuide Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

The Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty Bibliography is a compilation of the bibliographic citations to publications written by full and part-time faculty members at the RowanSOM. The citations included represent content published in peer-reviewed, and selected non-peer reviewed, journals. Conference abstracts published in a regular or special issue of a journal are included. Citations describing published books and book chapters are also listed in the bibliography. Audiovisual materials and computer software may be included.

The bibliography is arranged alphabetically by faculty member’s last name. Contents are updated monthly through searches of select bibliographic databases, communication with faculty, and publication listings found in school news resources. Links to abstracts are included for those materials available via the Web. Full text content may be available freely on the web or through license agreements.

On the "New Publications'" page, Students, Staff, House Staff and Other Stratford Faculty are included.  However, those citations are not included within the alphabetical listing of RowanSOM Faculty publications.

About me

Profile Image
Jenny Pierce
Contact Info
856-566-6992
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip