Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Online access to a set of historical periodicals published from 1693 through 1820.
New
Presents over 1000 periodicals titles dating from 1821 through 1837
New
Presents over 1,700 titles dating from 1838 through 1852.
Trial
Official resource on APA style. Includes style guides, tutorials, research guides, and templates. NOTICE: Database will not work on Internet Explorer or Edge.
New
Comprehensive college-level encyclopedia.
New
Hundreds of thousands of primary source documents in history, literature, science, law, politics, religion.
New
Dictionary of American English
New
Cross-curricular research tool providing pro/con perspectives on current social issues.
New
Bibliography management tool for research. Registration required.
New
Forty-volume reference work detailing the science and technology in all areas of industrial chemistry.
New
Offers advertising best practice, evidence and insights from the world's leading brands.
Trial
Whitaker’s almanac consists of articles, lists and tables covering a wide range of subjects including government departments, the peerage, education, environment, and health and social issues. The largest section is the countries directory containing information about recent history, politics, economic information and culture overviews. Each year also contains critical essays that focus on the events of the previous year as well as astronomical data about the forthcoming year.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...