Full-text coverage of a wide variety of subjects, including information on specific diseases and overall health topics. Offers access to current health pamphlets and Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary.
Subjects Include Fitness,Nutrition, Diabetes, Aging Women's health, and Children's health
Provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content including nearly 500 U.S, and over 700 international newspapers.
Also includes millions of articles from newspapers and newswires and offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Journal, magazine and news articles in nursing and allied health.
The Cumulative Index of Nursing and Allied Health Literature indexes and abstracts articles, books, and dissertations from a wide breadth of biomedical disciplines, but specializes in nursing and allied health. Disciplines covered include nursing, nutrition, physical, occupational, and respiratory therapy, consumer health, dental hygiene and speech therapy.
Archive of full-text scholarly journal articles in a broad range of academic disciplines.
Coverage includes the full text from volume 1, number 1 through the current date in some cases or, more often, up to a period of embargo from six months to five years depending on the arrangements with the title's vendor.
Resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations; it is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Full text database of scientific journal articles with data on who has cited them.
Web of Science® provides immediate data on who has cited research papers, covering over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.