Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs, newsreels, demonstrations, and raw footage with curricular relevance on a wide range of subject areas.
New
Millions of pages of primary source collections across the entire portfolio of Adam Matthew Digital, spanning content from the 15th-21st centuries.
Trial
Cannabis industry news, information, and archives.
Provide Trial Feedback
Trial
Cross-disciplinary content covering all facets of COVID-19 and related infectious diseases.
Trial
Trial
Expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content alongside SAGE Video, containing over 5,100 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more.
Trial
Essential streaming video collection that brings methods, statistics, and evaluation to life.
Trial
Educational video across key social science disciplines.
Trial
One of South Africa's most prominent newspapers, the Sowetan was launched as a response to apartheid conditions in Soweto and other segregated communities.

Provide Trial Feedback
Trial
South Africa’s largest Sunday newspaper (1906 - 2018).
Provide Trial Feedback
Trial
Explores critical areas of study including the abolition of slavery, alcohol and temperance movements, pacifism and political activism, domestic service, education, health and hygiene, divorce and social reform in.a vast range of primary sources from 1780 to 2000.
Provide Trial Feedback
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...