It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search tool for peer-reviewed journal articles and conference papers in engineering.
Compendex is the broadest and most complete engineering literature database available in the world. It provides a truly holistic and global view of peer reviewed and indexed publications with over 17 million records from 73 countries across 190 engineering disciplines. Every record is carefully selected and indexed using the Engineering Index Thesaurus to ensure discovery and retrieval of engineering-specific literature that engineering students and professionals can rely on. By using Compendex, engineers can be confident information is relevant, complete, accurate and of high quality.
Journal and news articles on sport & exercise science, physical education, and related areas.
Provides access to articles on sport & exercise science, sport management, physical education, physical, occupational & recreational therapy, kinesiology and human movement studies, sport psychology, leisure studies, and sport law. Full-text articles dating back to 1985.
News and journal articles in applied science and technology.
Includes trade and industrial publications, journals issued by professional and technical societies, and specialized subject periodicals, as well as special issues such as buyers' guides, directories, and conference proceedings. Abstracting coverage begins with periodicals published in March 1993. Full text coverage begins in 1997. (VALE)
Full text collection of Springer journals and e-books focusing mainly on science, technology, and medicine.
Access the full text of 1575 Springer journals and the full text of books collection licensed each year from the Springer family of imprints. Both journal and book titles cover the full range of academic subjects but with the main focus on sciences, technology and medicine.