It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
World's largest full-text research database designed for education students, professionals and policymakers.
Provides full text, indexing and abstracts for thousands of education journals, books and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Formerly the International Index to the Performing Arts, contains journal articles for the study of the performing arts.
Provides indexing, detailed abstracts, and full text for articles covering a wide range of subjects in the performing arts, including dance, film, drama, opera, stagecraft, comedy, pantomime, puppetry, magic, and television, from 1864 to the present. (ProQuest)
Database of articles from music journals and more.
A product of the Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale. RILM Abstracts is a comprehensive music bibliography features citations, abstracts and subject indexing. For readers of all levels, elementary music education to advanced music theory. Information is fully cited, abstracted, and indexed. RILM has been a leader in supporting worldwide music scholarship since 1967, has the backing and participation of the three major international scholarly music societies (International Musicological Society; International Association of Music Libraries, Archives, and Documentation Centres; and International Council for Traditional Music).
Peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters in the sciences.
ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 20,000 books. The database covers the Physical Sciences, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and the Humanities.