Inclusive Education

Includes thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching. Produced by the American Psychological Association

A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments, containing information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within psychology, education, business, and leadership. The series allows users to make knowledgeable judgments and informed selection decisions about testing and provides coverage from Volume 9 to the present.

Tests in Print (TIP) serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. TIP provides information to users including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s).

Nursing Reference Center (NRC) is a point-of-care resource intended for staff nurses, nurse administrators, nursing students, and nurse faculty. Includes the following specific modules: Diseases & Conditions, Skills & Procedures, Drug Information, Patient Education, Practice Resources, and Continuing Education. A select collection of full-text nursing reference books is also included.

A source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature, providing information from the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, as well as coverage in the areas of allied health, biological and physical sciences, humanities and information science as they relate to medicine and health care, communication disorders, population biology, and reproductive biology.

Comprises citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.