It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Welcome to the Clinical Psychology Library Research Guide
Looking for books or articles not found in Rowan University Libraries vast holdings? Don't despair, use the Get It! button.
The Get it! button will take you to one of two places. You will be directed to the full-text of the article you want, this article could be available full-text in another database that Rowan subscribes to; or you will be directed to the interlibrary loan page.
The Encyclopedia of Psychiatry, Psychology and Psychoanalysis by Benjamin B. Wolman (Editor)
Call Number: Ref. RC 437 E49 1996
Publication Date: 1996-01-01
Encyclopedia of Clinical Neuropsychology by Jeffrey Kreutzer (Editor); Bruce Caplan (Editor); John DeLuca (Editor)
Publication Date: 2010-09-29
Measures for Clinical Practice by Kevin Corcoran; Joel Fischer
Credo Reference provides a complete reference collection from over 50 publishers, powered by a network of cross-references that cut across topics, titles and publishers to provide answers - and new connections - in context. It includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, quotation books, bilingual dictionaries, measurement conversions, and more.
A full-text database of scholarly books published by the American Psychological Association. Also includes some classic books from other publishers.
Consult a librarian
If you would like in-person help, you can make an appointment for a consultation with a librarian who specializes in your subject area. Please visit the Subject Librarians page for a list of librarians and their contact information.
If you would prefer, use this form to request a consultation.