It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection of scholarly e-books in many academic disciplines.
Multidisciplinary collection of scholarly ebooks, offering a strong collection of academic titles from leading scholarly publishers. Includes subscribed and purchased content. It is not a permanent acquisition of e-books, and is subject to change.
Full text collection of Springer journals and e-books focusing mainly on science, technology, and medicine.
Access the full text of 1575 Springer journals and the full text of books collection licensed each year from the Springer family of imprints. Both journal and book titles cover the full range of academic subjects but with the main focus on sciences, technology and medicine.
An online resource that provides students, residents, clinicians, researchers, and all health professionals with access to more than 65 medical titles from the best minds in medicine, updated content, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, time-saving diagnostic and point-of-care tools, a comprehensive search platform, and the ability to view from and download content to a mobile device.
Access to more than 75 medical ebooks including Harrison's Online and Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment, frequently updated content, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, point of care tools, case files, diagnostic tools, and more. (Mobile Compatible)
AccessSurgery from McGraw-Hill Medical is a comprehensive online surgery resource enhances medical knowledge and delivers quick answers to surgical inquiries.
Access to more than 15 ebooks, including Schwartz’s Principles of Surgery and Current Diagnosis and Treatment: Surgery. Access Surgery is an integrated online resource that includes: surgical videos, surgical animations, surgical atlas, board review, and quick reference. (Mobile Compatible)
Now in its Fifth Edition and featuring completely reshot content and new clinical skills videos, Bates' Visual Guide delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques for the (Advanced) Assessment or Introduction to Clinical Medicine course. The site features more than 8 hours of video content.
A companion to the book Bates Guide to Physical Examination, these updated videos, along with new clinical skills videos, show head to toe and systems-based physical examination techniques. The site features more than 8 hours of video content.
Full text access to selected medical texts, medical journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials.
Clinical Key draws from the large collection of clinical resources published by Elsevier covering every medical and surgical specialty. It includes journals, books, practice guidelines, patient education, drug information and MEDLINE citations and abstracts from PubMed, as well as multimedia. Clinical Key replaces MD Consult and First Consult which have been discontinued by Elsevier.
DynaMed Plus is a clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other health care professionals for use primarily at the point-of-care. Content is written by a team of physicians and researchers who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis. Evidence-based disease and condition information includes summaries, guidelines, patient information, ICD codes and more.
DynaMed Plus is an evidence-based, primary care database for use at the point-of-care. It contains peer-reviewed summaries for over 3000 diseases, disorders, and symptoms, including information on causation, associated conditions, history and research findings, differential diagnosis and diagnostic testing, treatment, prevention, prognosis and links to patient information. (Mobile Device Compatible)