It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scientific research journals from Nature Publishing Group.
Provides online full-text access to a core package of international scientific research journals published by Nature Publishing Group. The flagship journal, Nature, is the world's most highly cited interdisciplinary science journal, and has been published weekly since 1869. Nature journals in Rowan University's subscription package may also be accessed by individual journal title through the library catalog.
Research papers in optics, photonics, and related physics topics.
With more than 400,000 papers spanning biomedicine, communications, sensors, defense and security, manufacturing, electronics, energy, and imaging, the SPIE Digital Library is the most extensive research database available on optics and photonics research.
Peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters in the sciences.
ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 20,000 books. The database covers the Physical Sciences, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and the Humanities.
Review articles (literature reviews) in the sciences and social sciences.
A searchable collection of comprehensive and critical literature reviews covering a broad spectrum of scientific disciplines, including the Life, Biomedical, and the Social and Physical Sciences. Full text available from 1991 to present (Mobile Device Compatible)